If you are planning an event, no matter how big or small and you are interested in getting some great local music involved then please feel free to get in touch with
Fred Clark via the contact page


Upcoming Gigs

Fri 15th Nov - The Tickled Trout, West Farleigh 8pm

Sat 16th Nov - Kings Arms, Bexleyheath 8:30pm

 

Sun 17th Nov - The Oak, Bromley 4pm

Fri 22nd Nov - Whitefriars, Canterbury 2 & 3:30pm

Sat 23rd Nov - The Fire Station Brasserie, Chatham 6pm

Fri 29th Nov - Zagatos Brasserie, The Spa Hotel, T Wells 8pm

Sat 30th Nov - Kings Arms, Bexleyheath 8:30pm

Sun 1st Dec - Rochester Castle Christmas Market 10am & 12:30pm

Fri 6th Dec - The Barrow House, Egerton 8pm

Sat 7th Dec - RBLI Aylesford Christmas Fayre 10am-3pm

Sun 8th Dec - Little Fant Farm Christmas Fayre, East Farleigh 12pm-3:30pm

Wed 11th Dec - The Milk House, Sissinghurst 7:30pm

Fri 13th Dec - Rochester Castle Christmas Market 12 & 2pm

Sat 14th Dec - Rochester Castle Christmas Market 3:30pm

Sat 14th Dec - Kings Arms, Bexleyheath 8:30pm

Sun 15th Dec - Rochester Castle Christmas Market 11am & 1pm

Sat 21st Dec - Tunbridge Wells Farmers Market 11am & 1pm

Sat 21st Dec - St Mary's Social Club, Gillingham 8:30pm

Mon 23rd Dec - Whitefriars, Canterbury 12 & 1:30pm

Sat 28th Dec - Kings Arms, Bexleyheath 8:30pm

Tues 31st Dec - The Green Man, Longfield 8pm

2020 Dates

Wed 22nd Jan - The Milk House, Sissinghurst 7:30pm

Wed 29th Jan - Latymers, Hammersmith 7pm

Sat 1st Feb - Made Inn, Ashford 8pm






 

Fri 15th Nov
The Tickled Trout
W.Farleigh 8pm

Sat 16th Nov
Kings Arms
Bexleyheath 8:30pm

Sun 17th Nov
The Oak
Bromley 4pm

© 2019 Fred Clark