If you are planning an event, no matter how big or small and you are interested in getting some great local music involved then please feel free to get in touch with
Fred Clark via the contact page


Upcoming Gigs

Fri 27 May The Command House Chatham 7pm

Sat 28 May Proms In The Park Maidstone 4:30pm

Sun 29 May The Fire Station Brasserie Chatham 12:30pm

Thurs 2 June Ashford Bandstand 12pm

Thurs 2 June The Lobster Shack Whitstable 6pm

Fri 3 June Chatham Food & Drink Festival 2pm

Fri 3 June The Potting Shed 7pm

Sat 4 June Chatham Food & Drink Festival 2pm

Sat 4 June The George Gravesend 4:30pm

Sat 4 June Rose & Crown Mayfield 9pm

Sun 5 June The Leicester Arms Penshurst 2pm

Sun 12 June The Bell Inn Bearsted 4pm

Fri 17 June The George Egerton 8pm

Sun 26 June The Fire Station Brasserie Chatham 12:30pm





 

Fri 27 May
The Command House
Chatham 7pm

Sat 28 May
Proms In The Park 
Whatman Park
Maidstone 4:30pm

Sun 29 May

Fire Station Brasserie
Chatham 12:30pm