If you are planning an event, no matter how big or small and you are interested in getting some great local music involved then please feel free to get in touch with
Fred Clark via the contact page


Upcoming Gigs

Sun 26th Jan - Fire Station Brasserie, Chatham 2:30pm

Wed 29th Jan - Latymers, Hammersmith 7pm

Fri 31st Jan - Poppy Fields, Maidstone 8pm

Sat 1st Feb - Made Inn, Ashford 8pm

Wed 12th Feb - Frederic Bistro, Maidstone 8pm

Fri 28th Feb - The Barrow House, Egerton 8pm

Fri 6th March - The Hive, Cranbrook 8pm

Sat 4th July - Rose & Crown, Mayfield 9pm

Fri 10th July - Kent County Show

Sat 11th July - Kent County Show

Sun 12th July - Kent County Show






 


Sun 26th Jan
Fire Station Brasserie
Chatham 2:30pm

Wed 29th Jan
Latymers
Hammersmith 7pm

Fri 31st Jan
Poppy Fields
Maidstone 8pm

Sat 1st Feb
Made Inn
Ashford 8pm


 

© 2019 Fred Clark