If you are planning an event, no matter how big or small and you are interested in getting some great local music involved then please feel free to get in touch with
Fred Clark via the contact page


Upcoming Gigs

Due to Coronavirus all my March & April gigs have been postponed until later in the year. This current situation in society calls for great sacrifices and I totally support the measures taken by the government to control the spread of this virus.

I will be doing regular online live performances on my social media pages though folks so please head onto my



Sun 3rd May - Sunday Sounds at Little Fant Farm, East Farleigh 12pm

Fri 8th May - Fire Station Brasserie, Chatham 9pm

Sat 9th May - The Vineyard, Lamberhurst 1pm

Wed 13th May - The Guinea, Tun Wells 8pm

Fri 29th May - Poppy Fields, Maidstone 8pm

Sun 31st May - Fire Station Brasserie, Chatham 2:30pm

Sat 27th June - Shackfest at The Potting Shed, Langley 12pm

Sun 28th June - The George, Lydd 4pm

Sat 4th July - Rose & Crown, Mayfield 9pm

Fri 10th July - Kent County Show

Sat 11th July - Kent County Show

Sun 12th July - Kent County Show

Sun 26th July - Shackfest at The Vineyard, Lamberhurst 12pm

Fri 31st July - Shackfest at The Pig & Sty, Ashford 6:15pm

Fri 14th Aug - Poppy Fields, Maidstone 8pm

Sun 16th Aug - Shackfest at The Poacher & Partridge, Tonbridge 12pm

Sun 23rd Aug - The Bull, Barming 2pm

Sun 30th Aug - Vine Bandstand, Sevenoaks 2pm

Sun 20th Sep - The George, Lydd 4pm

Fri 25th Sep - Canterbury Food & Drink Festival 1pm

Sat 24th Oct - Ashford Bandstand 2pm

Fri 30th Oct - Poppy Fields, Maidstone 8pm

Fri 11th Dec - Poppy Fields, Maidstone 8pm

Due to Coronavirus all my March & April gigs have been postponed until later in the year. This current situation in society calls for great sacrifices and I totally support the measures taken by the government to control the spread of this virus.

I will be doing regular online live performances on my social media pages though folks so please head onto my Facebook or Instagram for more details.

© 2019 Fred Clark